Lindisfarne - Elvis Lives On the Moon

Elvis Lives On the Moon (1993)


  1. Day Of the Jackal (Alan Hull)
  2. Soho Square (Alan Hull)
  3. Old Peculiar Feeling (Rod Clements)
  4. Mother Russia (Alan Hull /Kenny Craddock)
  5. Demons (Alan Hull / Kenny Craddock)
  6. Don't Leave Me Tonight (Alan Hull)
  7. Elvis Lives On the Moon (Alan Hull)
  8. Keeping the Rage (Rod Clements / Marty Craggs)
  9. Heaven Waits (Rod Clements / Marty Craggs)
  10. Spoken Like a Man (Alan Hull / Kenny Craddock)
  11. Think (Alan Hull) 6:30


  • ROD CLEMENTS Slide Guitars, Mandolin, Electric 12 String, Bass
  • ALAN HULL Vocals, Guitar
  • SIMON COWE Vocals, Guitars, Mandolin, Bouzouki
  • RAY LAIDLAW Drums, Percussion
  • MARTY CRAGGS Vocals, Tenor & Alto Saxophone, Flute, Harmonica

Assisted by

  • KENNY CRADDOCK: Additional Keyboards & Guitars
  • STEVE COOK: Violin, Viola


Produced by Kenny Craddock.

Engineered by Steve Cunningham

Mixed by Kenny Craddock & Steve Cunningham

Recorded & Mixed at HI LEVEL, Newcastle upon Tyne